Light & Motion Urban 550 received – review upcoming

September 24, 2014

Another in the “slightly belated post; here’s a quick blurb; a longer writeup is coming soon” tradition.

In an earlier post (here) I discussed the Ixon Core headlight I’d received and gave a small review. I mentioned there that I had ordered as a second / support / backup headlight, the Light & Motion Urban 550 commuter light.

That light did arrive (a few weeks back by now) and I’ve used it a few times.  In perhaps a week or two I will give my thoughts on it, compare and contrast with the Ixon Core, etc.

Leave a Reply

